DESOTO EAGLE BAND
DeSoto, Texas

Volunteer

This page is designed for parents and students to volunteer online. 
Please complete the information below for each volunteer.


VOLUNTEER FORM

 

 

General Contact Information
Select One: * Student  
Parent/Guardian  
Other Adult    
Other Student
Volunteer Name: *
Cell Phone: *  (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
Home Phone: *  (xxx-xxx-xxxx)
Email: *
Name of Student for whom you are Working: *
Comments:
   

The Classic
  Saturday, October 8, 2016
 Time: All Day and Shift 2 workers are in highest demand. There are limited spots for morning workers.
All Day
Shift 1 (8:00 am - 4:00 pm)
Shift 2 (3:00 pm- 11:00 pm)
Some stations will have different start and/or end times.
The station manager will contact each worker to confirm their schedule.

   
Station Manager: If you would be willing to be in charge of a station, please indicate preference here.
Check-In
Concessions
Director's Hospitality
First Aid
Front Gate
Greeters
Parking
Stand Monitors
Warm-up Areas
Water Stations
   
Special
Requests:
 
Please let us know if there are only certain hours that you are available to work.

Please let us know if there is a particlar station you prefer to work - please note we will try
to honor your request but workers will be assigned where most needed.

   

AT&T Stadium
  Every event requires 10 adults (18+) with a TABC certification.
Every event requires 20-24 workers, 10 adults minimum and up to 14 students.
Report time is 4-5 hours prior to the event start time.

TABC Certified: *
   
  Fri. Aug. 19, Dolphins
Sat. Aug. 27, Cold Play Concert
Thurs. Sept. 1, Texans
Sat. Sept. 3, Alabama vs. USC
Sun. Sept. 11, Giants
Sun. Sept. 25, Bears
Sun. Oct. 9, Bengals
Sat. Oct. 22, Luke Bryant Concert
Sun. Oct. 30, Eagles
Sun. Nov. 20, Ravens
Thurs. Nov. 24, Redskins
Sun. Dec. 18, Buccaneers
Mon. Dec. 26, Lions
Sat. Jan. 2, NCAA Football Playoff
   

Eagle Concessions
  This is the concession stand at Eagle Stadium for all home games.

Fri. Aug. 26, Jesuit
Fri. Sept. 2, Denton Guyer
Fri. Sept. 30, Irving MacArthur (Middle School Night)
Fri. Oct. 14, Irving (Homecoming)
Fri. Oct. 28, Irving Nimitz (Senior Night)
   

Chaperones
  Dates are to be determined (requires background to be on file with ISD)*
       * Does not guarantee selection for any certain number of events
         Contact Christi Nelson for information or questions
         All chaperones must wear a green booster polo when volunteering
   

Uniforms
   On event days/nights to help with checking uniforms in and out.
  Help prior to event
Help during the event
Help after the event
Help before, during and after the event
Help with minor repairs (sewing buttons, etc.)
   

Website Builder